Calendar of Meetings

Month: Year:
« Prev December 2022 Next »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
        1
2
3
4
5
* Board of SupervisorsBoard of Supervisors

Time: 7:00 pm

Click for meeting details.

6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
* BOS - WorkshopBOS - Workshop

Time: 7:00 pm


20
21
* Planning CommissionPlanning Commission

Time: 7:00 pm


22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Notice for 2022

The Board of Supervisors meetings are held at 7 pm on the first Monday of each month in the Straban Township Municipal Building. In the event of a holiday the meeting will be held on Tuesday.

The Planning Commission meetings are held at 7 pm on the fourth Wednesday of each month in the Straban Township Municipal Building, except in December, when it’ll be held on the third Wednesday.

The Recreation Board meetings are held at 7 pm on the third Monday of the odd months (Jan., Mar., May, Jul., Sept., & Nov.) in the Straban Township Municipal Building.

Holidays

    The Straban Township Office will be closed Fridays and in observance of the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day Thursday, December 31, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022
  • President’s Day Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Good Friday¬†Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Primary Election Day¬†Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
  • General Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  • Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022